Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

New Blog TIEM!

So yeah…

I recently join a very friendly guild on WoW by the name of Brotherhood of Oblivion on the Azgalor server (HAHA HYJAL BOSS IS DEAD LOLZ I KNOES) anywho…

Several people in the guild have blogs (including the recently promoted GM <3), so I thought I would make my own blog, because quite frankly I have to much time on my hands and I need a way to vent my frustrations….with you!!! HAHA šŸ˜€

With that said…

Welcome me my blogs!!!!!!!!!!!

I’ll be posting more soon….like right after I hit submit on this one probably

2 responses

  1. Haha, sucker!!!

    Just kidding. Looking forward to seeing what you’re going to write about. It’ll be nice to see another non-healer blog in the guild.

    November 20, 2009 at 1:56 pm

  2. Hai there, welcome to blogland. I promise not to sheep you if you promise not to stunlock me. šŸ™‚

    November 20, 2009 at 5:53 pm

Leave a Reply

