Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

ToC25 a few days ago and Uld today

I’ve found a new love in raiding thanks to BoO and Trial of the Crusader most of the fights are fun, and I know them pretty well, well i think at least. Amber is probably gonna yell at me one day about aids and orbs because I have a tendency to let them blow up in my face if my Cloak of Shadows is up, of course with complete disregard to that other dps that should know better than to stand that fucking close to me anyways (lol melee hugs i i just kidding). Although I haven’t put tricks of the trade on amber yet…..waiting for the best LOLZ moment, without actually pissing her off. (amber if you’re reading this I promise I won’t do it anywhere important) Anyways, we seem to do well enough for most of the instance until we get to Anub, I can only DPS SO MUCH!!!!!!!! Yeah, hopefully that  changes soon though, as well as the few crappy pieces of gear I still have (DAMN YOU NAXX CLOAK AND BRACERS!!!!!!)

On a more recent note, I logged on and amber asked me to come to Ulduar, so of course I accepted. Having never done Ulduar myself I was anxious to see what it was like. So we proceed to wipe several times on Freya and I don’t get to see much of the instance oh well, I didn’t have class so it’s not like I had anything better to do. Although it would be very cool to actually see all that content and more so even to be able to help someone else actually get gear out of it. Random thought….am I to mcuh of an optimist? oh well….at least everything has some shine to it.

 

More to come later

3 responses

  1. Last night was…not our best. I personally believe that the issue was we had a couple of people there that didn’t really want to be. That tone sort of carried over and I myself apologized to the other officers that my head wasn’t entirely in the game because of it.

    Sadly, I was having fun, but the lack of what I’ll call ‘guild support’ has gotten to me. The whiny baby in me wants to say “Why should I help you in ToC, when you won’t help me in Ulduar?”

    It’ll get better. We’ve decided that we’re going to do word-of-mouth invites for our Ulduar runs from now on. No more raid postings on the website. We’ll just take those that are serious about wanting to finish it.

    November 20, 2009 at 2:22 pm

  2. /fade

    (vtw, Evis, thanks for tagging along on the lolUlduar, even if we did fail. One day, we won’t, damn it)

    November 20, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    • Don’t believe it for a second! We’re BoO!!! 😛

      November 20, 2009 at 8:20 pm

Leave a Reply

