Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

Slow Weekend

slow weekends are incredibly boring.

I’ve already beaten dragon age twice, don’t feel like making another character quite yet, and I don’t have cash to go get assassin’s creed 2 >.<
It seems like everyone on WoW is going through that pre-patch lul I've learned to always loathe, so naturally there's not much to do there either.

My classes are all pretty much done with only finals left to take in December, not much to do there…

All my friends have become entranced in their D20 campaign, and I have no character for it -_-

None of my PSN buddies are on anymore, guess they all decided to just die or something….

/sigh

I could finally make a second character on WoW…but i LOATHE leveling….

2 responses

  1. Try a DK? At least you start at 55 so there’s not as much leveling to do, and you’re so OP out of the starting zone that Outlands flys by in no time.

    November 23, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    • i atcually did that lol, got it to 70 now

      November 23, 2009 at 9:31 pm

Leave a Reply

