Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

Thank You Guys

Almost at the 24 hour mark of being live, and I’d like to say that I’ve been posting A LOT more than I thought I would be.

I’ll be slowing down in the days to come of course, just kinda wanted to get enough up here so people can actually have something to read ๐Ÿ˜›

With that said,

I wanna thank all the people that first commented on my posts and welcomed my to the blogging universe.

Ambrosine, your blog was partially my inspiration to start my own and your damn fine GM in my opinion. Check out her wonderful blog here For The Bubbles

Ky, we really do need to just make a guild full of bloggers…we wouldn’t argue in guild chat though since all of it would happen on blogs :P. Check out his blog here Casual Hardcore

Repgrind, I do promise not to stunlock you, so please don’t sheep me :P. Check out Repgrind’s blog here Repgrind

Daraia, thank you for the welcome, and as a fellow rogue even more so. It warms my heart to see rogues sticking out for each other instead of fighting for loot and such. Check out Daraia’s blog here Ravenholdt Manor

Rivs….I can’t seem to find your blog anywhere if you do have one…but I have to mention you because your special too ๐Ÿ˜€ (High Latency Life lol? i’m such a liar)

Again thank you all for the generous welcome.

2 responses

  1. theerivs

    Thanks for the Link Love. Yeah I will be keeping an eye on you cause when Worgen goes live, I’ll be making a Worgen Rogue. So I’ll need tips and pointers I’m sure.

    November 23, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    • i think everyone is making a worgen rogue 0.0 i’ll probably race-change eviscerate into a worgen

      November 23, 2009 at 11:00 pm

Leave a Reply

