Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

When WoW and IRL Meet

What happens when your online life and physical life cross paths?
I’ve had this happen before, no big deal. Met someone on WoW that I also went to school with and ended up being good friends and then dating for 3 years.
Now things get hectic though, we’e slowly been drifting apart ever since we both quit WoW.
Now I’m playing again, loving all the new content in the game.
Apparently this causes discontent to people who have previously quit.
Add the fact we’ve slowly been drifting apart ALREADY and well, to put it bluntly; a relationship ends.
So with 3 years of WoW relationship experience under my belt here’s my advice to those lovely couples out there that happen to have met on or play WoW.
Dear lord, please, PLEASE, don’t make WoW the foundation of your relationship.
Do shit together OUTSIDE of WoW (excluding sex harhar)

I haven’t been postin much lately due to relationship issues but that’s all over now so I’ll be back to my semi-regular postings.
Now though, it’s time to kill elementals in wintergrasp to vent my IRL frustrations. Maybe i’ll make a virtual fortune in the process

Oh and uhhh RANDOM SCREENSHOT LULZ

2 responses

  1. ?!

    February 9, 2010 at 8:13 pm

  2. what?

    February 9, 2010 at 11:59 pm

Leave a Reply

