Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

WoWApathy and Me

So lately I haven’t been posting much

Msotly because I don’t think anythign worthy of posting has really happened

As a WoW player i’ve kind of hit a rut where I have to do ICC for any kind of upgrade on both my toons

and I DESPISE leveling with a passion so another toon is slightly out of the question (i am occasionally healing lowbies with a REALLY old priest)

I also have WAY to much free time on my hands and am sleeping roughly 18 hours a day WHICH IS TOTALLY NOT HEALTHY YO.

So i’m looking for something else to do Guild Wars can only keep my attention for so long before I go, oh yeah…..I have nothing to do here either.

@.@

Living hours from “civilization” with no car really sucks

Like alot..

No really, I MISS traffic

0.o I MISS traffic

I’m going insane

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Yeah, being back home for the summer is totally going well for me @.@

4 responses

  1. shadowtycho

    18 hours a day and unhappy is called depression yo.

    May 11, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    • I know this, i’m not necessarily unhappy though, I want to do things, there’s just nothing to do.

      Honestly I think a more appropriate term would probably be cabin fever.

      I may end up just walking a mile outside every other day to stem the effects

      May 11, 2010 at 7:23 pm

  2. theerivs

    Warhammer, Starcraft 2, Dragon Age, Age of Conan is making a resurgance. Revisit older games on Steam for cheap, Download Mechwarrior for free. Alot of stuff to do besides WoW.

    May 18, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    • the only issue with this is that they all take money, for me to play any other subscription based MMO i would have to not only scrounge up the cash to bu the game. I would have to quit WoW to play the new game, the issue isn’t that I don’t liek WoW it’s just not taking up all of my free time anymore because I have so much more.

      I have dragon age on the pc (and awakening) and have beaten it several times. I also have Final Fantasy Xiii on ps3 but I stuck at the last Eidolon battle and can’t beat it.

      As far as steam goes, getting stuff cheap isn’t cheap enough. It has to be free for me to get it {(college student has no income and can’t get any due to other situations). I will admit I am NOT above torrenting games, I just don’t know what to get @.@

      I big part of my issue right now is i’m severely indecisive, and I’m pretty much stuck inside all day and night; something I am not used to.

      I need to start going to the gym for sure, I’ve gotten severely out of shape since I started college 3 years ago. I miss being able to bench press above my own body weight @.@

      May 19, 2010 at 5:00 am

Leave a Reply

