Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

How Do People get to evisceratespam?

Amber the wonderful gm she is (totally not sucking up) posted her searches and I figured I would follow suit for the lulz (and sicne I haven’t posted in a while

stuff in parenthesis are my thoughts

eviscerate spam (makes sense)
deathwing (ummmmmm ok?)
tanks and things (Fivestar?)
rogue bloodfang picture (my……banner?)
when does a druid learn eviscerate (what? wait…….wtf)
rogue bible (my minions follow me well)
should you spam eviserate (yes, yes you should)
get you some fuckin eviscerate (*austin powers voice* OH YEAH BABY)
doth thine wilt (ohhhhh monty python…..)
rogue heal (LIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEES)
+ky rogue poison (spit it totally enough, DO NOT ARGUE WITH ME AMBER)
spamming eviserate highest dps (totally)
what’s rogue dps like (win)
met someone on wow ( not a good way to start a relationship, take it from me)
“at least i am not a turkey” (FUCK YOU WoW THANKSGIVING EVENT)
We are also providing rogues with a new (i only included this because it’s such a LOOOOOONG thing to search for)
OMG its sooooo big (that’s what she said?)
sexy dps tiem (it’s always sexy tiem!)
epic boss fights (TOTALLY)
rogues are overpowered (no they’re not, in fact they need more buffs)
evee is a sexy devil (yes, yes I am)
pokemon in WoW (only 1 search for this but DAMN really?!)
3 responses

  1. “met someone on wow ( not a good way to start a relationship, take it from me)”

    …But that’s how I met Josh! XD

    May 28, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    • sometimes, albeit rarely, it might work.

      May 28, 2010 at 5:19 pm

  2. That’s just totally scary searches o.O

    I didn’t meet anyone on wow personally, i met my b/f at part time night college and he then got me hooked on wow. But he has regretted it ever since im sure… im a bit too hardcore for his tastes i think 😛 he’s been playing it far too long to care anymore XD

    May 28, 2010 at 6:10 pm

Leave a Reply

