Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

Evee begins healing

In recent news,

I got a chopper on Eviscerate.

Deathbringer’s Will

aaaannnd The majority of my upgrades are from ICC 10 heroic.

My deathknight is tanking ICC now and that the only thing I ever do on him

Sooooooooo naturally with all my free time I made a priest

A little less than a week and it’s now level 67 and dungeon crawling as Discipline

quite frankly I figured out one thing about myself: I LOVE BUBBLES

I’ll be posting videos again of both my death knight and my rogue once they go through a bit more progression.

2 responses

  1. Isn’t loving bubbles a requirement for membership in BoO? :p

    June 8, 2010 at 11:20 am

    • there’s actually a pretty strong sect of people that say

      “Holy priests are real priests”

      in reference to going holy against discipline

      It’s actually somewhat of a heated ongoing argumentative joke

      June 8, 2010 at 11:23 am

Leave a Reply

