Spamming Eviscerate since 2004

BORDERLANDS!

Yes yes I know I’m late to the party

I friend of mine convinced me to get Borderlands despite my innate hatred to most FPS games (the last one I played with any seriousness was Halo Custom Edition)

I started out with a hunter, mostly because in mass effect i play on infiltrator (by my friends suggestion)
That didn’t go so well so I made a Siren, and was constantly running out of ammo ughhhhhhhh
Then I made a Soldier, which lasted all of five minutes
then
Oh then the amazing happened
I made a Berserker
A “Bombardier” to be exact; which is now level 50
I LOVE BLOWING SHIT UP

In all seriousness, I’m now trying to convince more people to play
this shit is fun

Leave a Reply

